August 28, 2018

Executive Board

Officers

2020- 2021

Lawrence Hierlmeier

President

lah7pt@mst.edu

Zane Stobie

Vice President of Engagement & Outreach

wstobie@umst.edu

Miriam Garcia

Vice President of Operations

mvgarcia@mst.edu

Jacob Kelly

Vice President of Student Services

jak3fr@mst.edu

Anthony Watson

Vice President of Academics

aswn5f@mst.edu

Committee Chairs

2020 - 2021

 

Kyra Walsh

Wellness & Professional Services Liason

kmwwv8@mst.edu

Justin Chern

Auxiliary Services Liason

jwc6hc@mst.edu

Jimmie Kirtley

Academic Resources Lead

jimmie@kirtley.org

Aaron Reed

College of Engineering & Computing Lead

adr24b@mst.edu

Samantha Schnitzlein

College of Arts, Science, and Business

s.schnitzlein@mst.edu

Naman Desai

Campus Infrastructure Lead

nhd32f@mst.edu

Em Rudolf

Leadership Development lead

emr2nb@mst.edu

Katherine Biernacki

Public Relations Lead

kjbkx8@mst.edu

 

Executive Assistants

2020 - 20201

 

Jessica Boles

Community Liaison

bolesj@mst.edu

Rume Edwards

Student Diversity Liaison

ote722@mst.edu

Hayden Long

Student Activity Finance Board Chair

hblong@mst.edu

Ben Sitez

St. Pat's Board President

bcsbmq@mst.edu

Adam Bryski

Executive at Large

abrzyski@mst.edu

Chase Johnson

Executive at Large

cjcqr@mst.edu

Sara Fayak

Graduate Student Committee President

sfgbd@mst.edu