Welcome to the Student Council Page

     Our next meeting will be next semester. Have a great summer.


Student Body Elections

Please Congratulate our officer team for the upcoming year

President Rebecca Jacobson
Vice President of External Affairs Jack Weaver
Vice President of Internal Affairs Pranita Nayak
Treasurer Adam Westhoff
Recorder Nicole Cochran